Please use the relevant contact details below to make an enquiry.

Business Development

Frank Glennon
Head of Institutional Business Development, Europe

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 6866
Email: frank.glennon@firststate.co.uk

Alex Mackenzie Smith
Business Development Director

Phone: +44 (0)13 1473 2261
Email: alex.mackenzie-smith@firststate.co.uk

Ketul Nandani
Business Development Director

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 9440
Email: ketul.nandani@firststate.co.uk

Peter Swan
Business Development Director

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 9428
Email: peter.swan@firststate.co.uk

Audrey Noel
Business Development Associate

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 6884
Email: audrey.noel@firststate.co.uk

Institutional Relationships

Institutional Relationships
Hilary Inglis
Senior Relationship manager

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 6533
Email: hilary.inglis@firststate.co.uk

Middle East and Africa

Ali Karmali
Head of Middle East and Africa

Phone: +971 14 401 9340
Email: ali.karmali@firststate.co.uk

Loading Contents